Le mythe de l'énergie "verte" s'est transformé en une véritable crise énergétique durable


  • 7 296 271 Hits

Strategika51 Intelligence

 Πάντα ῥεῖ…

​I received this email. What the hell is this?

A Chinese take over? □■□ Or another Crook’s trick?

J’ai reçu ce courriel. Est-ce une nouvelle forme d’escroquerie sur le net ou bien une invasion chinoise? 

Email text: 

“Dear CEO,

(If you are not the person who is in charge of this, please forward this to your CEO, because this is urgent. If this email affects you, we are very sorry, please ignore this email. Thanks)

We are a Network Service Company which is the domain name registration center in China.
We received an application from Hualong Ltd on September 19, 2016. They want to register ” 
strategika51 ” as their Internet Keyword and ” strategika51 .cn “、” strategika51 .com.cn ” 、” strategika51 .net.cn “、” strategika51 .org.cn ” 、” strategika51 .asia ” domain names, they are in China and Asia domain names. But after checking it, we find ” strategika51 ” conflicts with your company. In order to deal with this matter better, so we send you email and confirm whether this company is your distributor or business partner in China or not?

Best Regards,

Jim | Service Manager

CN Web Registry (Head Office)

8006, Xinlong Building, No. 415 WuBao Road, Shanghai 201105, China

Tel: +86-2161918696 | Fax: +86-2161918697  | Mob: +86-1870199 4951

Web: www.webregistry.cn

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :